Latest topics
» KirillKozma dirty cheating rusky player recorded
Wed Aug 13, 2014 12:47 am by Databf3

» kanatov_kz98
Mon Jul 07, 2014 3:42 am by Databf3

» another useless bad server, flag run only
Wed May 28, 2014 8:52 pm by Databf3

» Cheater "awbtiete"
Wed Apr 30, 2014 2:22 am by Mikester188

» Ban Request on Cheater "IeatherDeer"
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:57 am by Databf3

» Cheater llHeroOfWar
Wed Apr 02, 2014 12:24 am by Mikester188

» MaverickET
Tue Mar 04, 2014 9:00 pm by Mikester188

» Aimbot Cheater "Komplikeit"
Fri Feb 28, 2014 8:24 pm by Mikester188

» TheBigRepowksi - CAUGHT AND BANNED ON "No Nonsense Gamers - HARDCORE"
Thu Feb 20, 2014 10:59 pm by Databf3



http://www.pbbans.com/mbi-latest50-bf3-lfb41.html

CarambaBoy2 caught aimbot

View previous topic View next topic Go down

CarambaBoy2 caught aimbot

Post  Databf3 on Wed Nov 21, 2012 11:13 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

was in solo elite server earlier today

this guy came on and was insta killing everyone with p90 1 shot, we all hid in corners and he was jumping down exactly where we were insta killing

he was banned from solo elite, so watch out for him

his stats showed that he wasnt playing for 6 months and his current stats scores dont add up right

looking at the graph above his stats suddenly go sky high

(right click and select view image to see full graph)

Databf3

Posts : 21
Join date : 2012-08-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum