Latest topics
» KirillKozma dirty cheating rusky player recorded
Wed Aug 13, 2014 12:47 am by Databf3

» kanatov_kz98
Mon Jul 07, 2014 3:42 am by Databf3

» another useless bad server, flag run only
Wed May 28, 2014 8:52 pm by Databf3

» Cheater "awbtiete"
Wed Apr 30, 2014 2:22 am by Mikester188

» Ban Request on Cheater "IeatherDeer"
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:57 am by Databf3

» Cheater llHeroOfWar
Wed Apr 02, 2014 12:24 am by Mikester188

» MaverickET
Tue Mar 04, 2014 9:00 pm by Mikester188

» Aimbot Cheater "Komplikeit"
Fri Feb 28, 2014 8:24 pm by Mikester188

» TheBigRepowksi - CAUGHT AND BANNED ON "No Nonsense Gamers - HARDCORE"
Thu Feb 20, 2014 10:59 pm by Databf3



http://www.pbbans.com/mbi-latest50-bf3-lfb41.html

Cheating xForce Clan

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Cheating xForce Clan

Post  Mikester188 on Tue Apr 02, 2013 6:02 am

We already got raped by a whole clan cheating with Aimbot Hack

Server:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Battle Report:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Just watch all the xForce Players

Mikester188

Posts : 33
Join date : 2012-10-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Cheating xForce Clan

Post  Databf3 on Sun Apr 21, 2013 6:51 am

sorry took time to check this out

the battle report no longer exists, but keep a check on these guys in future if you can and keep posting reports

Databf3

Posts : 21
Join date : 2012-08-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum