Latest topics
» KirillKozma dirty cheating rusky player recorded
Wed Aug 13, 2014 12:47 am by Databf3

» kanatov_kz98
Mon Jul 07, 2014 3:42 am by Databf3

» another useless bad server, flag run only
Wed May 28, 2014 8:52 pm by Databf3

» Cheater "awbtiete"
Wed Apr 30, 2014 2:22 am by Mikester188

» Ban Request on Cheater "IeatherDeer"
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:57 am by Databf3

» Cheater llHeroOfWar
Wed Apr 02, 2014 12:24 am by Mikester188

» MaverickET
Tue Mar 04, 2014 9:00 pm by Mikester188

» Aimbot Cheater "Komplikeit"
Fri Feb 28, 2014 8:24 pm by Mikester188

» TheBigRepowksi - CAUGHT AND BANNED ON "No Nonsense Gamers - HARDCORE"
Thu Feb 20, 2014 10:59 pm by Databf3



http://www.pbbans.com/mbi-latest50-bf3-lfb41.html

Hedges1 ( [GOM] Hedges1, caught and banned solo elite servers

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hedges1 ( [GOM] Hedges1, caught and banned solo elite servers

Post  Databf3 on Sat Dec 14, 2013 10:25 am



caught and banned

profile - hedges 1

REASON - SEEING/SPOTTING PLAYERS ON HARDCORE SERVER WHEN YOU SHOULDN'T BE ABLE TO


Databf3

Posts : 21
Join date : 2012-08-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum